Guild Wars Web Widget

Unofficial Web tools for Guild Wars players.

18/09/2018-19:50:01 UTC
J Date Wanted ICal Mission ICal Vanquish ICal Bounty ICal Combat ICal Vanguard ICal Sandford ICal Event
Param


Highlight ICal

Wanted






















Mission






































































Vanquish









































































































































Bounty



































































Combat





























Vanguard










Sandford





















































Event






















































Remaining time
1537372800
1537340400
0
Tue 18/09/2018 Justiciar Kimii
Lightbringer Jennur's Horde
Shenzun Tunnels
The Darknesses
Heroes' Ascent
Save the Ascalonian Noble
Worn Belt
Worn Belt
Wed 19/09/2018 Zaln the Jaded
Luxon Gyala Hatchery
Lightbringer The Ruptured Heart
Sunspear Admiral Kantoh
Guild Versus Guild
Undead
Gargoyle Skull
Gargoyle Skull
Thu 20/09/2018 Justiciar Sevaan
Lightbringer Abaddon's Gate
Salt Flats
Vanguard Borrguus Blisterbark
Codex Arena
Blazefiend Griefblade
Unnatural Seed
Unnatural Seed
Fri 21/09/2018 Insatiable Vakar
The Frost Gate
North Kryta Province
Deldrimor Forgewight
Imperial Fort Aspenwood
Farmer Hamnet
Skale Fin
Skale Fin
Sat 22/09/2018 Amalek the Unmerciful
Augury Rock
Luxon Silent Surf
Baubao Wavewrath
Imperial Jade Quarry
Charr
Red Iris Flower
Red Iris Flower
GvG Double-Reward Weekend
Sun 23/09/2018 Carnak the Hungry
Lightbringer Grand Court of Sebelkeh
Lightbringer The Shattered Ravines
Asura Joffs the Mitigator
Random Arena
Countess Nadya
Enchanted Lodestone
Enchanted Lodestone
GvG Double-Reward Weekend
Mon 24/09/2018 Valis the Rampant
Ice Caves of Sorrow
Scoundrel's Rise
Vanguard Rragar Maneater
Codex Arena
Footman Tate
Skeletal Limb
Skeletal Limb
Tue 25/09/2018 Cerris
Raisu Palace
Old Ascalon
Chung, the Attuned
Guild Versus Guild
Bandits
Charr Carving
Charr Carving
Wed 26/09/2018 Sarnia the Red-Handed
Lightbringer Gate of Desolation
Sunjiang District
Lightbringer Lord Jadoth
Imperial Jade Quarry
Utini Wupwup
Spider Leg
Spider Leg
Thu 27/09/2018 Destor the Truth Seeker
Thirsty River
Lightbringer The Sulfurous Wastes
Norn Nulfastu, Earthbound
Imperial Alliance Battles
Save the Ascalonian Noble
Baked Husk
Baked Husk
Fri 28/09/2018 Selenas the Blunt
Sunspear Blacktide Den
Asura Magus Stones
The Iron Forgeman
Heroes' Ascent
Undead
Gargoyle Skull
Gargoyle Skull
Sat 29/09/2018 Justiciar Amilyn
Vanguard Against the Charr
Perdition Rock
Deldrimor Magmus
Random Arena
Blazefiend Griefblade
Unnatural Seed
Unnatural Seed
Double Gold, Scrolls and XP for Vanquishing
Sun 30/09/2018 Maximilian the Meticulous
Abaddon's Mouth
Sunqua Vale
Asura Mobrin, Lord of the Marsh
Imperial Fort Aspenwood
Farmer Hamnet
Icy Lodestone
Icy Lodestone
Double Gold, Scrolls and XP for Vanquishing
Mon 01/10/2018 Joh the Hostile
Lightbringer Nundu Bay
Sunspear Turai's Procession
Sunspear Jarimiya the Unmerciful
Imperial Jade Quarry
Charr
Grawl Necklace
Grawl Necklace
Tue 02/10/2018 Barthimus the Provident
Divinity Coast
Norn Norrhart Domains
Deldrimor Duncan the Black
Random Arena
Countess Nadya
Enchanted Lodestone
Enchanted Lodestone
Wed 03/10/2018 Calamitous
Zen Daijun
Pockmark Flats
Quansong Spiritspeak
Imperial Fort Aspenwood
Footman Tate
Worn Belt
Worn Belt
Thu 04/10/2018 Greves the Overbearing
Sunspear Pogahn Passage
Tahnnakai Temple
Lightbringer The Stygian Underlords
Heroes' Ascent
Bandits
Dull Carapace
Dull Carapace
Fri 05/10/2018 Lev the Condemned
Tahnnakai Temple
Sunspear Vehjin Mines
Vanguard Fozzy Yeoryios
Imperial Alliance Battles
Utini Wupwup
Spider Leg
Spider Leg
Sat 06/10/2018 Justiciar Marron
The Great Northern Wall
Lightbringer Poisoned Outcrops
Lightbringer The Black Beast of Arrgh
Guild Versus Guild
Save the Ascalonian Noble
Gargoyle Skull
Gargoyle Skull
Arena Bonus Weekend
Sun 07/10/2018 Justiciar Kasandra
Sunspear Dasha Vestibule
Prophet's Path
Asura Arachni
Codex Arena
Undead
Icy Lodestone
Icy Lodestone
Arena Bonus Weekend
Mon 08/10/2018 Vess the Disputant
The Wilds
Kurzick The Eternal Grove
The Four Horsemen
Random Arena
Blazefiend Griefblade
Unnatural Seed
Unnatural Seed
Tue 09/10/2018 Justiciar Kimii
Kurzick Unwaking Waters
Tasca's Demise
Deldrimor Remnant of Antiquities
Imperial Fort Aspenwood
Farmer Hamnet
Worn Belt
Worn Belt
Wed 10/10/2018 Zaln the Jaded
Sunspear Chahbek Village
Sunspear Resplendent Makuun
Kurzick Arbor Earthcall
Imperial Alliance Battles
Charr
Grawl Necklace
Grawl Necklace
Thu 11/10/2018 Justiciar Sevaan
Aurora Glade
Reed Bog
Deldrimor Prismatic Ooze
Imperial Jade Quarry
Countess Nadya
Baked Husk
Baked Husk
Fri 12/10/2018 Insatiable Vakar
Deldrimor A Time for Heroes
Luxon Unwaking Waters
Lord Khobay
Codex Arena
Footman Tate
Skeletal Limb
Skeletal Limb
Sat 13/10/2018 Amalek the Unmerciful
Sunspear Consulate Docks
Stingray Strand
Sunspear Jedeh the Mighty
Heroes' Ascent
Bandits
Red Iris Flower
Red Iris Flower
Alliance Battles Bonus Weekend
Sun 14/10/2018 Carnak the Hungry
Ring of Fire
Sunspear Sunward Marches
Luxon Ssuns, Blessed of Dwayna
Guild Versus Guild
Utini Wupwup
Charr Carving
Charr Carving
Alliance Battles Bonus Weekend
Mon 15/10/2018 Valis the Rampant
Nahpui Quarter
Regent Valley
Deldrimor Justiciar Thommis
Imperial Alliance Battles
Save the Ascalonian Noble
Skale Fin
Skale Fin
Tue 16/10/2018 Cerris
The Dragon's Lair
Wajjun Bazaar
Harn and Maxine Coldstone
Heroes' Ascent
Undead
Dull Carapace
Dull Carapace
Wed 17/10/2018 Sarnia the Red-Handed
Sunspear Dzagonur Bastion
Sunspear Yatendi Canyons
Asura Pywatt the Swift
Guild Versus Guild
Blazefiend Griefblade
Enchanted Lodestone
Enchanted Lodestone