Guild Wars Web Widget

Unofficial Web tools for Guild Wars players.

18/01/2018-23:22:02 UTC
J Date Wanted ICal Mission ICal Vanquish ICal Bounty ICal Combat ICal Vanguard ICal Sandford ICal Event
Param


Highlight ICal

Wanted






















Mission






































































Vanquish









































































































































Bounty



































































Combat





























Vanguard










Sandford





















































Event






















































Remaining time
1516377600
1516345200
0
Thu 18/01/2018 Destor the Truth Seeker
Sanctum Cay
Sunspear Yatendi Canyons
Deldrimor Remnant of Antiquities
Imperial Alliance Battles
Save the Ascalonian Noble
Spider Leg
Spider Leg
Fri 19/01/2018 Selenas the Blunt
Sunspear Rilohn Refuge
Twin Serpent Lakes
Kurzick Arbor Earthcall
Heroes' Ascent
Undead
Gargoyle Skull
Gargoyle Skull
Alliance Battles Bonus Weekend
Sat 20/01/2018 Justiciar Amilyn
Vanguard Warband of Brothers
Sage Lands
Deldrimor Prismatic Ooze
Random Arena
Blazefiend Griefblade
Icy Lodestone
Icy Lodestone
Alliance Battles Bonus Weekend
Sun 21/01/2018 Maximilian the Meticulous
Borlis Pass
Xaquang Skyway
Lord Khobay
Imperial Fort Aspenwood
Farmer Hamnet
Unnatural Seed
Unnatural Seed
Alliance Battles Bonus Weekend
Mon 22/01/2018 Joh the Hostile
Imperial Sanctum
Sunspear Zehlon Reach
Sunspear Jedeh the Mighty
Imperial Jade Quarry
Charr
Worn Belt
Worn Belt
Tue 23/01/2018 Barthimus the Provident
Moddok Crevice
Tangle Root
Luxon Ssuns, Blessed of Dwayna
Random Arena
Countess Nadya
Grawl Necklace
Grawl Necklace
Wed 24/01/2018 Calamitous
Nolani Academy
Silverwood
Deldrimor Justiciar Thommis
Imperial Fort Aspenwood
Footman Tate
Baked Husk
Baked Husk
Thu 25/01/2018 Greves the Overbearing
Destruction's Depths
Zen Daijun
Harn and Maxine Coldstone
Heroes' Ascent
Bandits
Skeletal Limb
Skeletal Limb
Fri 26/01/2018 Lev the Condemned
Sunspear Venta Cemetery
The Arid Sea
Asura Pywatt the Swift
Imperial Alliance Battles
Utini Wupwup
Red Iris Flower
Red Iris Flower
Triple key/lockpick drops AND double your luck points
Sat 27/01/2018 Justiciar Marron
Fort Ranik
Nahpui Quarter
Asura Fendi Nin
Guild Versus Guild
Save the Ascalonian Noble
Charr Carving
Charr Carving
Triple key/lockpick drops AND double your luck points
Sun 28/01/2018 Justiciar Kasandra
Norn A Gate Too Far
Skyward Reach
Kurzick Mungri Magicbox
Codex Arena
Undead
Skale Fin
Skale Fin
Triple key/lockpick drops AND double your luck points
Mon 29/01/2018 Vess the Disputant
Minister Cho's Estate
The Scar
Priest of Menzies
Random Arena
Blazefiend Griefblade
Dull Carapace
Dull Carapace
Tue 30/01/2018 Justiciar Kimii
Thunderhead Keep
The Black Curtain
Vanguard Ilsundur, Lord of Fire
Imperial Fort Aspenwood
Farmer Hamnet
Enchanted Lodestone
Enchanted Lodestone
Wed 31/01/2018 Zaln the Jaded
Sunspear Tihark Orchard
Panjiang Peninsula
Kepkhet Marrowfeast
Imperial Alliance Battles
Charr
Charr Carving
Charr Carving
Thu 01/02/2018 Justiciar Sevaan
Asura Finding the Bloodstone
Snake Dance
Sunspear Commander Wahli
Imperial Jade Quarry
Countess Nadya
Spider Leg
Spider Leg
Fri 02/02/2018 Insatiable Vakar
Dunes of Despair
Traveler's Vale
Luxon Kanaxai
Codex Arena
Footman Tate
Red Iris Flower
Red Iris Flower
Canthan New Year
Sat 03/02/2018 Amalek the Unmerciful
Vizunah Square
The Breach
Asura Khabuus
Heroes' Ascent
Bandits
Worn Belt
Worn Belt
Canthan New Year
Sun 04/02/2018 Carnak the Hungry
Sunspear Jokanur Diggings
Sunspear Lahtenda Bog
Vanguard Molotov Rocktail
Guild Versus Guild
Utini Wupwup
Dull Carapace
Dull Carapace
Canthan New Year
Mon 05/02/2018 Valis the Rampant
Iron Mines of Moladune
Spearhead Peak
Lightbringer The Stygian Lords
Imperial Alliance Battles
Save the Ascalonian Noble
Grawl Necklace
Grawl Necklace
Tue 06/02/2018 Cerris
Sunspear Kodonur Crossroads
Luxon Mount Qinkai
Dragon Lich
Heroes' Ascent
Undead
Baked Husk
Baked Husk
Wed 07/02/2018 Sarnia the Red-Handed
Asura G.O.L.E.M.
Sunspear Marga Coast
Norn Havok Soulwail
Guild Versus Guild
Blazefiend Griefblade
Skeletal Limb
Skeletal Limb
Thu 08/02/2018 Destor the Truth Seeker
Kurzick Arborstone
Kurzick Melandru's Hope
Ghial the Bone Dancer
Codex Arena
Farmer Hamnet
Unnatural Seed
Unnatural Seed
Fri 09/02/2018 Selenas the Blunt
Gates of Kryta
The Falls
Vanguard Murakai, Lady of the Night
Imperial Fort Aspenwood
Charr
Enchanted Lodestone
Enchanted Lodestone
Codex Arena Bonus Weekend
Sat 10/02/2018 Justiciar Amilyn
Lightbringer Gate of Madness
Lightbringer Joko's Domain
Deldrimor Rand Stormweaver
Imperial Jade Quarry
Countess Nadya
Skale Fin
Skale Fin
Codex Arena Bonus Weekend
Sun 11/02/2018 Maximilian the Meticulous
Asura The Elusive Golemancer
Vulture Drifts
Verata
Random Arena
Footman Tate
Icy Lodestone
Icy Lodestone
Codex Arena Bonus Weekend
Mon 12/02/2018 Joh the Hostile
Riverside Province
Sunspear Wilderness of Bahdza
Lightbringer Droajam, Mage of the Sands
Codex Arena
Bandits
Gargoyle Skull
Gargoyle Skull
Tue 13/02/2018 Barthimus the Provident
Luxon Boreas Seabed
Talmark Wilderness
Royen Beastkeeper
Guild Versus Guild
Utini Wupwup
Dull Carapace
Dull Carapace
Wed 14/02/2018 Calamitous
Lightbringer Ruins of Morah
Sunspear Vehtendi Valley
Asura Eldritch Ettin
Imperial Jade Quarry
Save the Ascalonian Noble
Baked Husk
Baked Husk
Thu 15/02/2018 Greves the Overbearing
Hell's Precipice
Talus Chute
Vengeful Aatxe
Imperial Alliance Battles
Undead
Red Iris Flower
Red Iris Flower
Fri 16/02/2018 Lev the Condemned
Ruins of Surmia
Mineral Springs
Deldrimor Fronis Irontoe
Heroes' Ascent
Blazefiend Griefblade
Spider Leg
Spider Leg
Heroes' Ascent Bonus Weekend